All Stars 4′ Cast & Premiere Date for ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Announced

You better restart those engines, kitty girl!

For the first time ever, RuPaul’s Drag Race will launch three seasons in one year! The announcement came earlier today (Nov. 9), that the show’s fourth All Stars season will premiere earlier than fans anticipated: Friday, Dec. 14 at 8pm ET. The just-announced season follows All Stars 3, which premiered in January, as well as the show’s Emmy-winning tenth season, which premiered in March. The ten queens who will compete for the All Stars 4 crown were also announced and they are: Farrah Moan (season 9), Gia Gunn (season 6), Jasmine Masters (season 7), Manila Luzon (season 3, All Stars 1), Monét X Change (season 10), Monique Heart (season 10), Naomi Smalls (season 8), Latrice Royale (season 4, All Stars 1), Trinity the Tuck (season 9) and Valentina (season 9). This season marks the first time competitors from a previous All Stars season will return for a second chance to be placed in the official Drag Race hall of fame. We can’t wait to see who will shante and stay or have to sashay away… again.




Photo source: WIKI 

Posted in All Stories, Annoucer Blogs, News, Sports, Lottery, Whats Happening

+ Follow Us


Upcoming Events

  1. Cher

    April 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  2. Ben Platt

    May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  3. Alessia Cara

    May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  4. Florence & The Machine

    May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  5. New Kids On The Block Mixtape Tour

    June 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

+ On-Air & Shows